Sold Out

FLYTE Levitating Light Bulb Table Lamp


FLYTE is a levitating light which hovers by magnetic levitation and is powered through the air.

Clear selection
SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,

Product Description

A table lamp like no other, FLYTE defies gravity and draws you into its magnetic field! Available in 3 stylish material combinations: Walnut & Chrome, Walnut & Copper, and Oak & Gold.

Designed in Sweden, FLYTE hypnotises all who see it. The levitation of the bulb from the base is the brain child of a design group in Sweden, a mix of innovative young designers. The FLYTE floats in the air via magnetic levitation and is powered through wireless induction. To turn the lamp on and off, simply tap the top of the base.

This ingenious levitating light bulb is not only at the forefront of design technology, but is also sustainably produced. The base is carefully crafted from sustainably sourced oak and walnut wood; and the light bulb LED is energy efficient, lasting up to 50,000 hours!

Product features:

  • No batteries required
  • Instruction manual enclosed
  • Lifetime of 50,000 hours.

Base: 12.6cm x 12.6cm x 30cm

Lightbulb: 14cm x 7cm x 4.5cm

Levitation height: 1.5cm-1.7cm

Technical Details:

Lifetime: 50 000 Hours.
Efficiency: 16Lm/W.
Max Brightness: 60 Lumens.
Power Adapter: 15 Volts
US/EU/UK /AU Plug.
Global Voltage Compatible: 100 – 240V

Usage: Indoor Use Only.
Weight of Base: 500 grams / 1.10 Pounds.
Base Dimensions: 126mm x 126mm x 30mm ( 5 in. x 5 in. x 1.2 in.)


Additional Information


Oak/Gold Cap, Walnut/Chrome Cap, Walnut/Copper Cap


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FLYTE Levitating Light Bulb Table Lamp”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Delivery Info

Delivering to the following countries in 5-7 working days: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bosnia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom.