Comb Bookshelf

(1 customer review)

From: £257.00

The Comb Bookcase is a minimalist geometry-inspired storage solution for your books and trinkets. Available in three different sizes and a range of colours.

Clear selection

Product Description

The Comb Bookcase is a wonderfully minimalist bookshelf from Jaanus Orgusaar. As practical as it is eye-catching, the Comb Bookcase has been created from complex geometrical principles. Shaped like a hexagonal comb structure with an expanding crossed surface; clever dovetail joints connect the elements of the Comb Bookshelf at repeating 60-degree angles. The triangle based structure of the Comb Bookcase is strong enough for the heaviest of books on its mere 6mm thick birch shelves.

The Comb Bookshelf is fantastically simple to assemble, watching your bookshelf take shape before your eyes is a pleasure. The Comb Bookcase is wonderfully versatile; the charming geometric pattern means it does not feel empty when only half full, nor does it ever look overloaded. The film-coated shelves are waterproof and easy to clean.

Product Features:

  • A choice of three sizes
  • Easy assembly, constructed from high-quality waterproof plywood.
  • Available in White, Black, Cognac Brown and Valchromat Grey.

Comb Big:
(White, Black and Cognac Brown only)
Height: 165 cm
Width: 167 cm
Depth: 32 cm

Comb Medium:
Height: 132 cm
Width: 132 cm
Depth: 25 cm

Comb Mini:
Height: 98 cm
Width: 98 cm
Depth: 18 cm

For larger spaces, the Dune Bookshelf from Jaanus Orgusaar is a fantastic alternative.

Additional Info


Black, Brown, Grey, White


Comb Big, Comb Medium, Comb Mini

1 review for Comb Bookshelf

  1. Heidi

    Great product, amazing design and i love how slim it is, perfect for for my little home

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Delivery Info

Shipping to the following countries in 10-15 working days.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom.